Latest Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net Latest Services Tue, 10 Dec 2019 03:22:15 +0530 en-us http://www.honyakuremedies.net Language Translation Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-translation-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-translation-services.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Honyaku Remedies, present a range of Language Translation Services that can be listed as Financial Language Translation Service, Legal Language Translation Service, Medical Language Translation Service and Technical Language Translation Service. Legal Language Translation Service http://www.honyakuremedies.net/legal-language-translation-service.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/legal-language-translation-service.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Honyaku Remedies is a well known organization offering Legal Language Translation Service with the help of experienced and qualified translators. We have a large number of Advocates and solicitor firms as our clients from a considerably long time. We focus on the correct and accurate translation of the legal documents. Understanding the intricacies and risks involved we take utmost care in the usage of terminology and language. Financial Language Translation Service http://www.honyakuremedies.net/financial-language-translation-service.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/financial-language-translation-service.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading organization dealing in Financial Language Translation Service. Our team of translators which has well versed linguistic experts with a strong financial background help us deliver highly accurate, timely Financial Language Translation Service. We make sure that these translators have ample knowledge about accounting or financial values of the target nation. Consistency is ensured as all the translators have access to database of accepted terminology and translation tools. Medical Language Translation Service http://www.honyakuremedies.net/medical-language-translation-service.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/medical-language-translation-service.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present exclusive Medical Language Translation Service which is also one of our core specialties from the time of inception. We are experienced and expert enough to work on different kinds and size of medical translation projects. We are known for the timely deliveries and assurance of confidentiality. We have the thorough professionals from the medical field who are updated with the medical lingo as well as the cultural sensitivity of the targeted market. Technical Language Translation Service http://www.honyakuremedies.net/technical-language-translation-service.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/technical-language-translation-service.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in the Technical Language Translation Services. These services for Technical Language Translation are rendered with utmost care and attention in order to make the translated document as much close to the real document as possible. Our services for Technical Language Translation are provided by the professional experts to guarantee perfection in the translation and proper usage of terminologies. Transcription Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/transcription-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/transcription-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in providing our clients with the best Professional Transcription Services. These Transcription Services are facilitated with the help of the skilled professionals from the field. We offer fast transcription services for all the Indian languages. Language Interpretation Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-interpretation-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-interpretation-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to our clients our finest Language Interpretation Services. Our Language Interpretation Services are provided by the linguistic experts with great industry experience. We offer Language Interpretation Services for all the Indian and major foreign languages. Proofreading Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/proofreading-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/proofreading-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent provides of the Proofreading Services. The task of proof reading involves the comparison of the translation text with the original one to prevent any grammatical error, misunderstanding, spelling mistake, ambiguity or omission. Typesetting Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/typesetting-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/typesetting-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We proficiently render superior Typesetting Services for various Indian as well as foreign languages. With our latest typesetting capabilities, we can provide different types of file format output. Our translated documents look exactly like the source. Language Localization Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-localization-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-localization-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra, our company is providing exceptional Language Localization Services. We have on board a team of brilliant professionals, who have years of experience in this domain. Our Language Localization Services are known to improve the consistency and effectiveness of the messages. DTP Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/dtp-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/dtp-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For excellent DTP Services in Maharashtra, you can completely rely on us.  Our team comprises of dedicated and professionals, who have years of experience in this team. They ensure to make the documents as effective in foreign languages as they are in the source language. Certificate Translation Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/certificate-translation-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/certificate-translation-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra, we are known to provide reliable Certificate Translation Services. We have a on board a team of experienced translators, who have translated thousands of certificates over the years. We provide translation of the highest quality within the promised timeframe. Annual Reports Translation http://www.honyakuremedies.net/annual-reports-translation.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/annual-reports-translation.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Annual Reports Translation service provider based in Maharashtra. The backbone of our company is our team comprising of dedicated and experienced translators. We are capable of producing highest quality translations that read as is they were originally prepared in the target language. Clinical Research Document Translation http://www.honyakuremedies.net/clinical-research-document-translation.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/clinical-research-document-translation.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are second to none in providing Clinical Research Document Translation services in Maharashtra. Owing to our years of experience in this domain, we are capable of providing comprehensive Translation services. We translate the documents in different language combination as per the requirements of the clients. Business Presentation Material Translation http://www.honyakuremedies.net/business-presentation-material-translation.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/business-presentation-material-translation.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a proficient Business Presentation Material Translation services located in Maharashtra. We have on board a team of well-qualified and experienced translators. Owing to the excellent quality of our translations, we have become the preferred choice among clients. Our team ensures timely completion of all the undertaken projects. Press Release Translation http://www.honyakuremedies.net/press-release-translation.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/press-release-translation.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Press Release Translation service provider in Maharashtra. Our team comprises of responsive, experienced and professional translators, who have translated thousand of press releases over the years. They ensure that the translations are of high quality and represent exactly what was mentioned in the original press release. Website Translation http://www.honyakuremedies.net/website-translation.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/website-translation.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Website Translation service provider located in Maharashtra. We are capable of translating the websites in numerous languages like French, German, Spanish, Italian, etc. Content Writing Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/content-writing-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/content-writing-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a dependable name, engaged in providing quality Content Writing Services in Maharashtra, India. We are professionally managed firm and provide quality content that is SEO friendly and helps in increasing footfall to the clients’ website. Audio Visual Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/audio-visual-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/audio-visual-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy name, engaged in providing Audio Visual Services in the country. We are supported by skilled and dedicated professionals who work in coordination with each other as well as with the clients and provide on-site technical support hotels and conference centers all over the country. Website and Software Localization Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/website-and-software-localization-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/website-and-software-localization-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Maharashtra, India based firm and actively engaged in providing Website and Software Localization Services to our worthy patrons. Website and Software Localization includes translation of text and adjustment of the functional elements of a software application so it can be used by consumers internationally. Language Training Course Services http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-training-course-services.htm http://www.honyakuremedies.net/language-training-course-services.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enroll for Language Training Courses online, from anywhere in the world, or in our language training center. We are working with a team of professionals including trainers and tutors and render quality services.